Devil Smoke: Lucy Guardino Thrillers, Book 8 , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 549min

9,95 

Bestellen

Artikelnummer: 8843401418745915 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

From The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author CJ Lyons. For fans of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, and Jeffery Deaver.“Everything a great thriller should be – action-packed, authentic, and intense.“ (Lee Child, number one The New York Times best-selling author)After leaving the FBI, Lucy Guardino still feels like the new kid on the block with her team at Beacon Falls. But then, a new case involving a young woman with amnesia searching for her lost memories shines a spotlight on a past case involving one of Lucy’s team members.Dr. Tommy Worth left his job as a pediatric ER physician to join the Beacon Group after his wife went missing, leaving him to raise their five-year-old daughter alone. Now, the press is hounding him on the anniversary of his wife’s disappearance. Distracting himself with the newest case at Beacon Falls fails miserably, after the woman he is trying to help becomes the target of an anonymous stalker. Because, when you can’t even remember who you are, how do you know who to trust? Or who to run from?Devil Smoke is the eighth Lucy Guardino novel, but the books can be listened to out of order. If you enjoy captivating suspense, intelligent storytelling, strong and vulnerable characters, and a freight-train pace, then you’ll love this adrenaline rush of a heart-pounding thriller from „a master of the genre“. Join the millions of fans who’ve fallen for CJ’s thrillers with heart and buy Devil Smoke today! ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Sharon Bedard. Audio sample: https://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/176697/bk_acx0_176697_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Devil Smoke: Lucy Guardino Thrillers, Book 8 , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 549min“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert